My T-Shirt

T-shirts, plain old slightly boyish t-shirts with small tight collars, don’t suit girls with big boobs. It is a fact. I don’t have the biggest boobs on the planet but I find it hard to find t-shirts that I can wear on a casual day that don’t make me look like a lopsided blob. But I discovered that all was not lost when my dad bought me this t-shirt from Japan. It is a plain white shirt that has no shape to it but surprisingly shows off my shape. It merges Roy Lichtenstein with the Simpsons and it makes me happy. I have very few casual clothes that I feel comfortable wearing out but I look forward to every time I wear this out. The message makes me laugh as it is so appropriate for me and I feel great in it. This is one of my favourite items in my cupboard (along with that new pair of jeans that I just can’t seem to get out of).