An early spring

We had a day of sunshine yesterday. These days are rare at the moment however they are getting more common as we get closer to spring. I decided to wear one of my favourite shirts. I love it because I think the pattern is beautiful and I am a sucker for button up shirts. The skirt I must admit is my sisters but I do lend her clothes so we have a mutual agreement going on. My shoes are filthy dirty as I took them to dusty maths camp and haven’t had a moment to clean them but if you get away with dirty shoes it has to be sneakers so I figure I was okay. Then the accessories: I go through stages of caring about accessories but at the moment I am in love with rings. I have on in this outfit: 2 fingertip rings and 2 other rings. It took me a while to get used to fingertip rings but I now like the extra layer they give to your look. The other accessory to note are the sunglasses. I love sunglasses and I have more pairs than I need and this is my favourite pair right now. As I love bargains and am quite a cheap skate I managed to get these on sale for only R50 from Cotton On. Yes I did fall for the round-glasses trend but I am not sorry as I love them too much. I am lucky that I have the face for the glasses.

Anyway I enjoyed the sunshine yesterday and this is what I wore to enjoy it

Leave a comment